EVENTS

Warrior Night

Rescheduled to:
Fri., Nov. 18, 2022 from 6:30 – 9:00 p.m.
Antioch Upper Grade School
Learn More

Warrior Night OUT

Sun., Nov. 20, 2022 from 6:008:00 p.m.
Bella's Skate On Grand, Fox Lake, IL
Learn More

Warrior Night OUT

Sat., Jan. 7, 2023 @ 7 p.m.
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Learn More

Past Events

Warrior Night

Fri., May 13, 2022
6:30-8:30 p.m.
@
AUGS
Learn More

Restaurant Night

Held on Tues., Sept. 21. 2021
The
Rivalry Alehouse
Learn More

Warrior Night

POSTPONED: NEW DATE!
Fri., Oct. 15, 2021 from 5-11 p.m.
@
Richardson's Farm
Learn More

Warrior Night Out

Tues., Dec. 28, 2021 @ 7 p.m.
@ Antioch Theatre
Learn More

Warrior Night Out

Sat., Mar. 5, 2022 @ 7 p.m.
@
Allstate Arena
Learn More

Back To School Pool Party

Fri., Aug. 5. 2022 from 7–9 p.m.
Antioch Pool & Williams Park Pavilion
Learn More

Parent Mixer/Meeting

Fri., Aug. 19. 2022 from 6:308:30 p.m.
Limerick Lounge, Antioch
Save the Date